SCOTTISH HIGHLAND FOOTBALL LEAGUE OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT: FINLAY NOBLE (Fraserburgh F C)

VICE PRESIDENTS: DENNIS BRIDGEFORD (Clachnacuddin F C [1990] Ltd)

WILLIE LIPPE (Inverurie Loco Works F C)

SFA REPRESENTATIVE: ALEXANDER STABLES (Keith F C)

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brora Rangers F C David Dowling Buckie Thistle F C Raymond Cardno Clachnacuddin F C [1990] Ltd **Dennis Bridgeford Cove Rangers Keith Moorhouse** Deveronvale F C Linda Legge Formartine United F C **Martin Johnston** Forres Mechanics F C **David Macdonald** Fort William F C **Matthew MacDonald**

Fraserburgh F C
Huntly F C
Inverurie Loco Works F C

Keith F C
Alexander Stable

Keith F C Alexander Stables
Lossiemouth F C Steven Williams
Nairn County F C Peter A Mackintosh

Rothes F C Garry Davies
Strathspey Thistle F C Donly McLeod
Turriff United F C George Manson
Wick Academy F C Robin Murray

SECRETARY John Grant

ASSISTANT SECRETARY Graham Wilson