## SCOTTISH HIGHLAND FOOTBALL LEAGUE OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT: DENNIS BRIDGEFORD (Clachnacuddin F C [1990] Ltd )

VICE PRESIDENTS: RAYMOND CARDNO (Buckie Thistle F C)

**GEORGE MANSON (Turriff United F C)** 

**SFA REPRESENTATIVE:** 

Professional Games Board ALEXANDER STABLES ( Keith F C )
Congress FINLAY NOBLE (Fraserburgh F C)

## **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

**Brora Rangers F C David Dowling Raymond Cardno Buckie Thistle F C** Clachnacuddin F C [1990] Ltd **Alexander Chisholm Cove Rangers Keith Moorhouse** Deveronvale F C James Mair **Formartine United F C** Sandy Sinclair Forres Mechanics F C **David Macdonald** Fort William F C **Matthew MacDonald** 

Fraserburgh F C **Jason Nicol Huntly F C Andrew Stokes Inverurie Loco Works F C Gordon Booth** Keith F C Alexander Stables Lossiemouth F C **Alan McIntosh** Nairn County F C **Peter A Mackintosh Rothes F C Brian Cameron** Strathspey Thistle F C **Donly McLeod Turriff United F C** George Manson **Andrew Grant** Wick Academy F C

SECRETARY John Grant

ASSISTANT SECRETARY Graham Wilson