The Scottish Highland Football League

End of Season Fixtures
Wed 20 April 2011
Scot-Ads Highland League
Addidional game to the fixtre list published
Fort William v Deveronvale

Wed 27 April 2011
Scot-Ads Highland League
Buckie Thistle v Fort William
Cove Rangers v Huntly
Inverurie Loco Works v Keith
Rothes v Nairn County
Strathspey Thistle v Wick Academy

Sat 30 April 2011 Scot-Ads Highland League
Buckie Thistle v Turriff United
Forres Mechanics v Huntly
Fort William v Keith
Fraserburgh v Nairn County
Inverurie Loco Works v Clachnacudddin
Wick Academy v Deveronvale

Monday 2 May 2011
Scot-Ads Highland League
Fort William v Cove Rangers

Wed 04 May 2011
Scot-Ads Highland League
Brora Rangers v Wick Academy
Huntly v Nairn County

Sat 07 May 2011 
Scot-Ads Highland League
Buckie Thistle v Deveronvale
Clachnacudddin v Cove Rangers
Fort William v Turriff United
Fraserburgh v Wick Academy
Keith v Forres Mechanics
Nairn County v Strathspey Thistle

Wed 11 May 2011
Scot-Ads Highland League
If Cove Rangers, Fraserburgh or Nairn County is playing in the Fosters League Cup Final the undernoted games will be rescheduled for Saturday 21 May 2011
Formartine United v Cove Rangers
Fraserburgh v Huntly
Strathspey Thistle v Nairn County

Sat 14 May 2011 
Fosters League Cup Final at Princess Royal Park, Banff
Fraserburgh or Cove Rangers v Rothes or Nairn County

Scot-Ads Highland League
If Nairn County is in the Fosters League Cup Final their game v Fort William will be played on Wednesday 18 May 2011
Formartine United v Clachnacudddin
Fort William v Nairn County
Lossiemouth v Wick Academy

Sat 21 May 2011
Scottish Cup Final

Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Rothes

Sat 28 May 2011
Scot-Ads Highland League
Rothes v Wick Academy
News Date 12/04/2011