The Scottish Highland Football League

Latest News
Breedon Highland League - Alterations to Fixture Schedule
Please note the following alteratio...
Breedon Highland Football League - Rescheduled Fixture
Please note that the Breedon Highla...
Breedon Highland League - Alteration to Kick-off Time
Please note that, at the request of...
Breedon Highland League - Rearranged Fixtures
Please find listed below the programme of rearranged Breedon Highland League fixtures for March-April 2019.

These fixtures are in addition to the scheduled fixture sets 33 & 34 due to be played on Saturday 30th March and Saturday 13th April respectively.


Wednesday 20th March (already published)
Wick Academy v Nairn County

Saturday 23rd March (already published)
Brora Rangers v Cove Rangers
Formartine United v Clachnacuddin
Forres Mechanics v Rothes
Huntly v Strathspey Thistle
Keith v Fort William
Turriff United v Nairn County
Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle

Wednesday 27th March
Formartine United v Strathspey Thistle
Fort William v Cove Rangers
Rothes v Clachnacuddin

Wednesday 3rd April
Huntly v Lossiemouth
Nairn County v Buckie Thistle
Wick Academy v Brora Rangers

Saturday 6th April
Clachnacuddin v Fraserburgh
Fort William v Nairn County
Huntly v Buckie Thistle
Rothes v Wick Academy
Strathspey Thistle v Keith
Turriff United v Deveronvale

Wednesday 10th April
Clachnacuddin v Brora Rangers
Keith v Cove Rangers

Wednesday 17th April
Clachnacuddin v Formartine United

Saturday 20th April
Cove Rangers v Clachnacuddin
Fort William v Forres Mechanics
Huntly v Wick Academy
Nairn County v Formartine United
Rothes v Keith
Strathspey Thistle v Buckie Thistle

Saturday 27th April
Fort William v Wick Academy


News Date 17/03/2019